Timothy Batchelar
Contact us: Email: tim@batchelar.com     
Tel: +44 (0)116 2899798
Home Page

LINKS

banner
LOGO

VIOLIN TEACHERS

violin tution

Elizabeth Medrow 01455 847789 / 07969 208605 (Barwell / Hinckley area) elizabethmedrow@aol.com
Mirka Kateriina 07983 571634 Leicester area mirkashanti@gmail.com

Fiona Adams 07843 101001 Leicecestrshire fiona@theadamsclan.co.uk
Claire Grocock CT ABRSM Leicester claire.grocock@ntlworld.com
Nancy Crane 0116 3672944 / 07554 363930 Leicester
nancycrane100@btinternet.com
Rosemary Duxbury Leicester www.rosemaryduxbury.com    music@rosemaryduxbury.com
Alison Print 07720 061856 ajprintmusic@hotmail.co.uk
Nikki Anderson BA 07743 327102 (Clarendon Park/Knighton area) fiddlernikki@hotmail.co.uk
Motje Wolf PhD 07528 509776 Modern and Baroque Violin - Leicester motjewolf@googlemail.com
Rachel Jones BMus PGCE Sileby, Leicester 07871404235 rachelclarejones@live.co.uk

VIOLA TEACHERS

viola tuition

Mirka Kateriina 07983 571634 Leicester   mirkashanti@gmail.com
Rachel Jones BMus PGCE 07871404235 Sileby, Leicester rachelclarejones@live.co.uk


CELLO TEACHERS
cello tuition

Wendy Philpott BA Hons (Music) LTCL PGCE  Mountsorrel, Leics. 0116 2375145 wendym.philpott@ntlworld.com
Andrew Bound 07759600955 Leics and Notts andrewbound@hotmail.co.uk
Ben Matthews Leicester city centre 07446886028 btmatthews02@gmail.com
Judith Matthews 07712 489591 / 01455 611189 Leics and Warks cellojudith@googlemail.com
Catherine Pollard BA MMus Warkwickshire 07875 627785 c_pollard85@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Jones BMus PGCE Sileby, Leicester 07871404235 rachelclarejones@live.co.uk
Victoria Norman BA Hons RWCMD
01530 270538 / 07967 304237 Newton Burgoland, Leics stormings@tesco.net
Peter Wilson BMus RCMPGDip 01926 633241 / 07765 672424 Princethorpe Warks pjwils@hotmail.com
Anthony Calverley ARCM ABSM 07960 839342 Tamworth Staffs antcal1@hotmail.com
Dr. Benedict Cliffe BA Hons PhD FVCM ACertChM BEd, Rugby, Warks. 01788 577948 bencliffe@hotmail.com

DOUBLE BASS TEACHERS
double bass tuition

Andrew Bound
07759600955 Leics and Notts andrewbound@hotmail.co.uk
Victoria Norman BA Hons RWCMD 01530 270538 / 07967 304237 Newton Burgoland, Leics


None of these teachers are employed or endorsed by us, and you should satisfy yourself as to their suitability, aptitude and qualifications for the teaching you need.

If you would like to apply to be considered for inclusion in this list, plese email your credentials to tim@batchelar.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Medea Bindevald - virtuoso harpsichordist

Magna Music Band
Leon Bosch Double Bass Virtuoso
Richard Attenborough Centre
violinbabies.com
cellobabies.co.uk
ardistribution.co.uk
www.msmusic.co.uk
www.variations-on-a-theme.co.uk
www.recitalmusic.net
Double Bass Guide


Tim in his Studio



We do not employ or endorse any of the links provided here . They are provided solely for information.
The tB&scroll & IMIT logos are registered trade marks.



f-hole